1413 Kinnesaw St

Wake Forest, NC 27587
  • $715,000

    Price
  • 4

    Bed
  • 4

    Bath
  • 3,860

    SqFt

Open House Times

  • Fri. Nov. 23 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Nov. 24 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Nov. 25 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Nov. 26 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Nov. 29 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Nov. 30 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 01 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 02 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 03 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Dec. 06 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Dec. 07 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 08 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 09 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 10 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Dec. 13 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Dec. 14 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 15 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 16 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 17 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Dec. 20 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Dec. 21 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Dec. 27 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Fri. Dec. 28 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 29 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 30 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Thu. Jan. 03 at 1:00pm to 5:00pm

About the Listing C1232 - R11804

PARADE OF HOMES WINNER w/TONS OF EXTRAS! CUL-DE-SAC LOT! 1st Floor Master & In-Law Suite! 3 Car Garage! Kit: w/Accent Beam Ceiling, Cstm Cabs w/CrownTrim, Center Island w/BrkfstBar & Pendants, WalkIn & Butler's Pantry, SS Appls, & Brkfst Nook w/Bay Window & Door to ScrndPorch w/Outdoor Fireplace! Master: w/FoyerStyle Entry, TreyCeiling, WIC & PrivateAccess to Scrnd Porch! MstrBath: Tile Floor, Sep Vanities, Freestanding Tub, Huge WalkIn Shower! FamRoom: w/TreyCeiling, Cstm Srrnd GasLog FP w/Built-Ins!

Listing Highlights for 1413 Kinnesaw St

Status Active
Days on Site 104
Property Type Residential
MLS ® 2208920
Year Built 2018
Total Square Footage 3,860
Lot/Acreage 0.48
County Wake
Neighborhood Stonewater
HOA Dues 100
Elementary School Wake - Rolesville
Middle School Wake - Wake Forest
High School Wake - Heritage

Interior Details

  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4 Full
  • Appliances: Cooktop - Gas,Dishwasher,Disposal,Garage Opener,Microwave,Range Hood
  • Air Cond: Central Air
  • Heating: Dual Zone Heat,Forced Air
  • Fireplaces: Direct Vent,Gas Logs,In Family Room,Exterior Fireplace
  • Floor: Carpet,Hardwood,Tile Floor
  • Basement:
  • Other: Bath/Shower,Garden Tub,Tub/Shower
  • Water: City Sewer,City Water

Exterior Details

  • Lot Description: Landscaped
  • Garage Capacity: 3 car
  • Lot Dimensions: See Survey
  • Roof: Shingle
  • Others: Covered Porch,Gutters,Insulated Windows,In Parade of Homes,Screen Porch,Neighborhood Playground
  • Sewer:
  • Above Ground Sq Ft: 3860
  • Below Ground Sq Ft: 0
  • Parking Features: Attached,DW/Concrete,Entry/Front,Entry/Side,Garage

Financial Details

  • Tax Amount: N/A
  • Taxes w/Assessments: N/A
  • Tax/Property ID: N/A
  • Tax Year: N/A

Payment Calculator

Monthly Payment

  • in Principal and Interest
  • in Taxes
Years
% Down Payment
% Mortgage Rate

Listing Location

Questions About..

1413 Kinnesaw St Wake Forest, NC 27587

Never Miss A New Property

Get notified any time there's a new home on the market in this neighborhood!

Don't worry! We'll never spam you or sell your details. You can unsubscribe whenever you'd like.

Listing Courtesy of Allen, Howard Perry & Walston Realtor

home

Are you buying or selling a home?

Buying
Selling
Both
home

When are you planning on buying a new home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back
home

Are you pre-approved for a mortgage?

Yes
No
Using Cash
Back
home

Would you like to schedule a consultation now?

Yes
No
Back

When would you like us to call?

Thanks! We’ll give you a call as soon as possible.

home

When are you planning on selling your home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back

Would you like to schedule a consultation or see your home value?

Schedule Consultation
My Home Value
Back